NSBC Board of Directors

Chris Stec, Chair
ACA | Canoe - Kayak - SUP - Raft - Rescue
Fredericksburg, VA
Email: cstec@americancanoe.org 

Stu Gilfillen, Vice Chair
US Sailing- US Powerboating
Bristol, RI
Email: stugilfillen@ussailing.org

Richard Moore, Past Chair
Tallahassee, FL
Email: rcm1394@embarqmail.com

Alan Dennison, Secretary/Treasurer 
BoatU.S. Foundation
Annapolis, MD
Email: adennison@boatus.com

Dana Gage, Member at Large
The LV Project
Texas
Email: dana.gage@thelvproject.org

Stephanie Hussey, Member at Large
Recreational Boating and Fishing Foundation
Alexandria, VA
Email: shussey@rbff.org

Joseph McCullough, Member at Large
Alaska Office of Boating Safety
Anchorage, AK
Email: joseph.mccullough@alaska.gov

NSBC Staff:

Peg Phillips, Executive Director
Email: pphillips@safeboatingcouncil.org

Yvonne Pentz, Communications Director
Emai: ypentz@safeboatingcouncil.org

Sandy Smith, Financial Officer
Email: finances@safeboatingcouncil.org 

Diane Corish, Program Manager
Email: dcorish@safeboatingcouncil.org