NSBC Board of Directors

Chris Stec - Chair
ACA | Canoe - Kayak - SUP - Raft - Rescue
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
Email: cstec@americancanoe.org 

Stu Gilfillen - Vice Chair
US Sailing
Portsmouth, RI
Email: stugilfillen@ussailing.org

Richard Moore - Past Chair
Tallahassee, FL 32399

Alan Dennison - Secretary/Treasurer 
BoatU.S. Foundation
Annapolis, MD
Email: adennison@boatus.com

Stephanie Hussey - Member at Large
Recreational Boating and Fishing Foundation
Alexandria, VA
Email: shussey@rbff.org

Joseph McCullough - Member at Large
Alaska Office of Boating Safety
Anchorage, AK
Email: joseph.mccullough@alaska.gov

NSBC Staff:

Rachel Johnson, CAE - Executive Director
Email: rjohnson@safeboatingcouncil.org

Fred Messmann - Deputy Director
Email: deputy@safeboatingcouncil.org 

Dan Ratner - Marketing and Membership Specialist
Email: dratner@safeboatingcouncil.org

Sandy Smith - Financial Officer
Email: finances@safeboatingcouncil.org 

National Safe Boating Council
9500 Technology Dr., Suite 104
Manassas, VA 20110
(703) 361-4294